Skip to content ↓

Colehill First School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

Autumn Term

Start Wednesday 5th September 2018
Finish Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term 22nd – 26th October 2018
Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Spring Term

Start Tuesday 8th January 2019
Finish Thursday 4th April 2019
Half Term 18th – 22nd February 2019
Training Days

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Finish Tuesday 23rd July 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term 27th May – 31st May 2019
Training Days None

For Dorset term and holiday dates, please click here: