Skip to content ↓

Colehill First School


The Designated Safeguarding Leader is the Headteacher, Mr Andrew Turrall, and there is one Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader, Miss Helen Self, the Deputy Headteacher.

Emma Boger is the Lead Safeguarding Trustee for Wimborne Academy Trust. 

If you have any serious concerns about a child, particularly if you think they may be suffering or at risk of suffering harm, please share this information promptly with the Designated Safeguarding Lead Team. If you need to contact the Designated Safeguarding Lead Team, please call the school on 01202 882506. If you are unable to contact a member of the school team and you wish to pass on a serious concern please call the Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) on 01202 228866.

The Designated Safeguarding Leader is Mr Andrew Turrall, Headteacher.

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader is Miss Helen Self, Deputy Headteacher.