Skip to content ↓

Colehill First School

Contact Us

Colehill First School

Executive Headteacher: Mr A Turrall
Deputy Headteacher: Miss H Self
SEN Leader: Mrs S Pond
Chair of Academy Committee: Mrs K Ramsden

All of the above can be contacted at the school address:

Pilford Heath Road
Wimborne Minster
BH21 2LZ

Please direct all general enquiries to:
Mrs D Bowring, School Office Team Leader

Telephone: 01202 882506
Fax: 01202 848196

For out of hours emergencies please contact:- Kestrel Guards Security on 023 8086 5658

To contact the Chair of our Academy Committee, please email

If you require any web pages or documents in different formats please contact the school office at or on 01202 882506. Alternatively please email


Wimborne Academy Trust

Contact details:

Telephone: 01202 922670

Chief Executive Officer: Mrs E West

Trust office and registered address is:

Wimborne Academy Trust
c/o Allenbourn Middle School
East Borough
BH21 1PL

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please