Skip to content ↓

Colehill First School

Academy Committee Members, (Governors)

Who’s Who of Academy Committee Members

Our Academy Committee, (AC), is made up of:

Chair of Academy Committee: Mrs Katie Ramsden
Vice Chair of Academy Committee: Mrs Juliet Gould
Clerk to the Academy Committee: Mrs Lynnette Payne

Academy Committee Members:

Mrs Katie Ramsden     Mrs Juliet Gould   Mr Chris Minns

Mr Daniel Webster      Mr Jack Clark        Mrs Lisa Papworth

Mrs Debbie Bowring   Ms Helen Self        Mr Andrew Turrall

For statutory information about each AC member, including their date of appointment, term of office and declaration of business interests, please see the Statutory Academy Committee Member Information page.

As a proud member of Wimborne Academy Trust, our academy committee is overseen by the Trustees. To find out more about the Trustees of Wimborne Academy Trust please visit the website or click here to view Trust Member and Trustee biographies.