THE ACADEMY COMMITTEE OF COLEHILL FIRST SCHOOL 19/20

Appointments and terms of office. (All terms of office are four years)

As a member of Wimborne Academy Trust all our committee members are appointed by the Trustees.

NAME	TYPE OF COMMITTEE MEMBER	APPOINTED	END OF TERM OF OFFICE
Mrs Katie Ramsden (Chair)	Trust	01.09.18	31.08.22
Mrs Juliet Gould (Vice-Chair)	Trust	01.09.18	31.08.22
Mr Chris Minns	Parent Elected	10.12.15	09.12.19
Mr A Turrall (Headteacher)	Headteacher	N/A	N/A
Miss Helen Self	Staff	01.07.19	30.06.23
Mrs Debbie Bowring	Staff	30.03.17	29.03.21
Mrs Lynnette Payne	Clerk to the Academy Committee	N/A	N/A