THE ACADEMY COMMITTEE OF COLEHILL FIRST SCHOOL 17/18

Appointments and terms of office

As a member of Wimborne Academy Trust all our committee members are appointed by the Trustees.

NAME	TYPE OF COMMITTEE MEMBER	APPOINTED	END OF TERM OF OFFICE
Mrs Katie Ramsden (Chair)	Co-opted	01.09.17	31.08.18 (one year term)
Mr Chris Minns (Vice-Chair)	Parent Elected	10.12.15	09.12.19 (four year term)
Mrs Juliet Gould	Co-opted	01.09.17	31.08.18 (one year term)
Mr David Torring	Co-opted	01.09.17	31.08.18 (one year term)
Mrs Louise Twaits	Co-opted	26.09.17	31.08.18 (one year term)
Mrs Leela Senior	Parent Appointed	01.09.17	31.08.21 (four year term)
Mr A Turrall (Headteacher)	Headteacher	N/A	N/A
Miss Helen Self	Staff	01.07.15	01.07.19 (four year term)
Mrs Debbie Bowring	Staff	30.03.17	29.03.21 (four year term)
Mrs Lynnette Payne	Clerk to the Academy Committee	N/A	N/A