THE ACADEMY COMMITTEE OF COLEHILL AND HAYESWOOD FIRST SCHOOLS 22/23

Appointments and terms of office (All terms of office are four years)

As a member of Initio Learning Trust all our committee members are appointed by the Trustees.

| NAME | TYPE OF COMMITTEE MEMBER | APPOINTED | END OF TERM OF OFFICE |
|--|----------------------------|-----------|-----------------------|
| Emma Clipson (Chair) | Trust | 23.10.19 | 22.10.23 |
| Beulah Johnson | Trust | 23.10.19 | 22.10.23 |
| Catherine Ramsden | Trust | 14.10.22 | 13.10.26 |
| Daniel Webster | Parent Appointed | 21.11.19 | 20.11.23 |
| Helen Self | Staff | 01.07.19 | 30.06.23 |
| Jack Clark | Parent | 21.11.19 | 20.11.23 |
| Jayne Sharman | Parent Appointed | 07.01.20 | 06.01.24 |
| Julia Simmonds | Staff | 17.10.19 | 16.10.23 |
| Lisa Papworth | Trust | 21.11.19 | 20.11.23 |
| Sharon Staddon (Executive Headteacher) | Headteacher | 01.09.22 | N/A |
| Samantha Broadway | Clerk to Academy Committee | | |