Skip to content ↓

Colehill First School

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/18

Autumn Term

Start Wednesday 6th September 2017
Finish Friday 15th December 2017
Half Term 23rd – 27th October 2017
Training Days Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
 

Spring Term

Start Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Finish Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term 12th – 16th February 2018
Training Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
 

Summer Term

Start Tuesday 17th April 2018
Finish Tuesday 24th July 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term 28th May – 1st June 2018
Training Days Monday 16th April 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018

For Dorset term and holiday dates, please click here: